Reviews


Average Rating:

48 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent!

Had a lovely family meal tonight. Food was fab, excellent service, extremely friendly and very helpful! Would definitely recommend and come back again. Thank you!
placed by Arti Angel on the 27th July 2021



Tasty meal

Tasty and plenty of it, as usual.
placed by Anonymous on the 5th May 2021



Good grub!

Food got and tasty, delivered speedily. A little disappointed by "mixed vegetable curry" which contained a lot of mushrooms (not my favourite veg) and not much variety - no carrots, peas etc.
placed by Teresa Parker on the 29th January 2021



Great food, great service

Delivery was quick, driver was really polite and friendly. Food was lovely and hot on arrival and really tasty. Will order again.
placed by Anonymous on the 1st October 2020



Good food again

Another tasty meal, delivered on time, thanks.
placed by Teresa Parker on the 25th September 2020



Good food

Another tasty meal, delivered quickly. Thank you.
placed by Teresa Parker on the 23rd July 2020



Good food

Another good meal, plenty of it, delivered on time. Thanks.
placed by Teresa Parker on the 7th July 2020



Good food

Good food delivered on time.
placed by Teresa Parker on the 5th May 2020



Good Food but took over 2 hrs & many phone calls

I posted a very negative review yesterday before our food finally arrived. On my 4th chase up call I managed to speak to the manager who realised something had gone wrong & had a fresh order prepared & drove it to us himself. The food was hot & very tasty, but what a shame we had had to wait 2hrs 30mins for it!
placed by Claire Ward on the 3rd May 2020



Meal

Tasty meal delivered with a smile
placed by Anonymous on the 1st May 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.