Reviews


Average Rating:

20 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Highly recommended

Easy to use online service, ready when it said it would be and food was lovely! Would recommend to anyone
placed by Sarah Williamson on the 23rd November 2017



Not quite their high standard

Disappointed this time - not up to their usual high standard. Food was edible but potatoes were slightly over-cooked and the sauce was curdled. Also delivery time was wrong. Never mind, we all get off days !
placed by Teresa Parker on the 27th October 2017



Great takeaway

First time we have used this takeaway service. Food was on time, very easy to order online, food was excellent, would come back with no hesitation.
placed by Corinda Daw on the 21st September 2017



Great food as always

Another tasty meal. Easy to order online, delivery on time, food good. Will definitely use again.
placed by Teresa Parker on the 31st August 2017



Nice meal

Delivered within the hour but food had not been handled very well in transit and had spilled out the containers slightly. The bhajis cane as two per order ( which wasn't clear on the menu) and came as flat pancakes ( again not what we were expecting). Quite small for the price. Both curries were nice and falvoursome.
placed by Kayleigh Beben on the 15th August 2017



Great food!

No problems with my order: delicious food, delivered on time. Will definitely use again.
placed by Teresa Parker on the 24th July 2017



Yummy

Delicious as always
placed by Jamie Lammond on the 1st May 2017



Great takeawsy

Tasty food just what we expected :)
placed by sally bray on the 28th April 2017



Real chicken

Food was delicious, great flavours. Very nice to be eating real chicken in my korma - unlike the processed chicken we had at the Chinese. This is now our favourite take away.
placed by Ema Page on the 23rd April 2017



Food was excellent

I've not used the Joi for a while, I was very happy with the food and service and will be using it again soon.
placed by Sue Pearson on the 9th March 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.