Reviews


Average Rating:

32 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Review

Food was lovely though waited a little longer than stated. No extras given free with order like poppardoms.
placed by Cathy Knowles on the 13th December 2017



Great as usual

Another yummy meal. On time and delicious. Thanks.
placed by Teresa Parker on the 1st December 2017



Highly recommended

Easy to use online service, ready when it said it would be and food was lovely! Would recommend to anyone
placed by Sarah Williamson on the 23rd November 2017



Not quite their high standard

Disappointed this time - not up to their usual high standard. Food was edible but potatoes were slightly over-cooked and the sauce was curdled. Also delivery time was wrong. Never mind, we all get off days !
placed by Teresa Parker on the 27th October 2017



Great takeaway

First time we have used this takeaway service. Food was on time, very easy to order online, food was excellent, would come back with no hesitation.
placed by Corinda Daw on the 21st September 2017



Great food as always

Another tasty meal. Easy to order online, delivery on time, food good. Will definitely use again.
placed by Teresa Parker on the 31st August 2017



Nice meal

Delivered within the hour but food had not been handled very well in transit and had spilled out the containers slightly. The bhajis cane as two per order ( which wasn't clear on the menu) and came as flat pancakes ( again not what we were expecting). Quite small for the price. Both curries were nice and falvoursome.
placed by Kayleigh Beben on the 15th August 2017



Great food!

No problems with my order: delicious food, delivered on time. Will definitely use again.
placed by Teresa Parker on the 24th July 2017



Yummy

Delicious as always
placed by Jamie Lammond on the 1st May 2017



Great takeawsy

Tasty food just what we expected :)
placed by sally bray on the 28th April 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.